Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monty63

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334767

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy and tasty dish. Next time I will either cut the cream cheese down to 4oz or use a light cream cheese as it is extremely rich and I don't think it will take away from the excellent flavour. I think this would also be very nice with mushrooms and bacon put in at step 3 when cooking the onions and garlic. Will definitely cook a..."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely Eazy Peezy. Like the topping suggestions. I cooked the pizza without topping for 10 minutes - just to make sure that it would cook all the way through as sometimes they can be a bit soggy in the middle. An excellent traditional pizza crust. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Rosemary

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. A real gourmet meal. All the family enjoyed it. Made it as is and it was beautiful. Definitely a 5 star meal. Will be cooking it again."

    Reviewed Pork Chops a la Dijon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and easy. Low fat too. Great flavour combination. Next time I will crush capers finer maybe in a processor so that the flavour goes right through."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so tasty. The whole family enjoyed this one. Gourmet flavour made in a short time. Recommend. Will make again."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice rolls. I think I used too much butter in filling as it seemed to go to the bottom and it got a bit soggy. Otherwise it was tasty and the smell while they were cooking was a delight. I will make them again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic. Would give more stars if I could. Poured 1 x cup of red wine down side of crock pot before cooking and it kept it lovely and moist. Even fussy younger son enjoyed it. Will definitely be making this again. Who would think, lasagna in a crock pot!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and easy everyday meal. Family enjoyed it. I placed a piece of ham under the swiss cheese which gave it extra taste. Will cook again."

    Reviewed Chicken balls with mushroom sauce.

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding, very very yummy. I made it exactly like the recipe stated and it was perfect. I will cook again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites