Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Moonridge

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42247

    From Claremont, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Jello Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Duane and Ginger Vanden Brink
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum. Very moist and flavorful. I substituted fresh squeezed lemon juice for the water in the recipe just cuz I love lemons that much! Turned out fantastic."

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Pie with Berries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "So creamy and yummy. MMMMMM - thanks Derf!"

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple, yet delicious meatloaf. Moist and flavorful. As Derf indicated you can change around the topping for different tastes. Will make again."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for superbowl and were a huge hit. Since we like our food more spicy a couple shakes of Frank's hot sauce made it yummy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been ordered by my hubby to give this 5 stars. This is his ultimate dream dessert - a bit too rich for me, but it's good."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is total comfort food. However, I made a change - I used a biscuit crust which was yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Classic Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Gee - this didn't turn out for me it was so-so at best. It was dry (I even added another egg and an extra cup of half and half) and lacked flavor. I really wanted this to work out."

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is: WOWThis cake rocks - I usually don't eat too much sweets, but I had many helpings of this :) My family loved it."

    Reviewed Louisiana Sausage Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night - wow, it was a hit! I left out the serrano chile due to the family's preference but it was still a hit. Easy and flavorful."

    Reviewed Beef and Onion Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Dinner couldn't be any easier. This is delicious and quick. I added a layer of shredded cheese over the tater tots and boy was this ever good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites