Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mooseybear

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100149

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Halibut With Garlic Mayonnaise-Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly except I doubled the sauce and it was sooooooo good! I was really nervous about adding the tobasco sauce because I don't like spicy things, but this was amazing! It gave the dish a perfect "kick" to it. This was also the first time I cooked fish, and it was so easy. This dish is a "must try" in my book, and I kno..."

    Reviewed Honey Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! It was so easy to make and very easy to control the sweetness (by how much honey you add) unlike some drinks you buy at the store. I will definitely keep this stocked in my fridge. Thanks, Rita!"

    Reviewed Country Blueberry Coffee Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck and it disappeared. The whole room smelled wonderful, like blueberries and brown sugar. This was so quick and easy to make. Thanks, Jaynine, for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Banana Breakfast Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are totally amazing! I used regular muffin cups and yielded 22. I took some to a potluck and they disappeared. I received so many compliments and recipe requests that it was overwhelming. I am sure going to miss you Amy and all your great contributions to zaar."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kzatrini
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this dish was OK - I would not make it again but it is very easy to make."

    Reviewed Crunchy Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this way more than 5 stars if I could! Thank you Merlot, for such an easy, yummy recipe! I used wild rice otherwise I followed the recipe to a T. I have already gone shopping to make it again for myself and for a potluck I attend. If you are reading this review, try this recipe. You will not be sorry!"

    Reviewed La Mousse Au Chocolat (Chocolate Mousse)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, the only thing I did different was to beat the egg whites until stiff. IT was really nice, smooth chocolate mousse."

    Reviewed Mushroom Chicken With Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a reallly easy weeknight recipe. Great for a family meal or just for 2."

    Reviewed Key Lime Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes really great and is a good dessert to take to a potluck or a family get together. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frosted Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BM17
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these cookies! They are soft and chewy, sweet, and a great taste year round!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites