Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MoreWithLessMom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #428060

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    132 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These will definitely be made again, TNT cookies. I was worried the dough would be too dry but it mixed up and was just very firm. My daughter said these are like the dough that you can buy in tubs, so I think this would make a great gift for the holidays. The only other recipe I have used that came out this soft had pudding mix in it, which I thi..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very dubious, but this came out pretty good. My daughter loved it. I think it needed cumin or paprika."

    Reviewed One-Pot Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rockinred
    LinMarie says:

    "This is chicken and dumplings, not pot pie. This was very good. I prepared the recipe as listed except I substituted a parsnip for a carrot."

    Reviewed Spring Chicken & Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The garnish is what makes it shine. You could substitute other veggies for this soup, but this has a great spring flavor."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Cinnamon Meringues

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great, I want to eat them all. I got 24 tablespoon cookies. They were crisp on the outside and chewy on the inside. The cinnamon flavor is just right."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I put cornbread dumplings on top."

    Reviewed Burgundy Meatball Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, a little bland. The texture is nice, fluffy without being eggy."

    Reviewed Very Creamy Vegetable Chowder a la Moosewood

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, even the carnivore hubby loved it, and no processed cheese."

    Reviewed Country Living Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay no powdered milk or creamer! This was great just as written. I'm sure you could grate the chocolate without a food processor, but I'm not so sure the vanilla will incorporate. You could try making vanilla sugar and subbing that. I figured out the cost per serving and it costs a little less per ounce than the Ghirardelli mix, which I think is c..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites