Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Morning Biscotti

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238662

    From Sunnyvale, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portabella Pizzettas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really figure friendly and simple recipe, suitable for a weekday meal. I sauteed fresh spinach with garlic and olive oil, instead of using frozen spinach. I used fresh mozarella and sprinkled grated parmesan cheese on top. Yum! Thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I used red potatoes. Served this with short ribs for dinner. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Balthazar's Braised Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. This is too die for. I cooked it the day before and put it in the fridge overnight. It's easer to remove the fats the next day. Everybody liked it and I will make it again in the future. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these pancakes. Fast, simple and delicious. I had leftover banannas. Added a teaspoon of vanilla, a tablespoon of sugar and 1 1/2 mashed bananas.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe. I made a total f 6 cakes.They turned out great. It's so easy and fast to ake. It is a keeper! Thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Cauliflower Gratin

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always loved barefoot contessa's recipes. We loved this so much. I halved the recipe and i worked out very well."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this soup and it is so easy to make. I used butter and a little bit of oil to caramelize the onions. It took me 40 min. I also added a small amount amount of vinegar. This is a great recipe and it is a keeper."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this cake. It is so moist. I followed your directions exactly except for the powdered sugar for the frosting. I use 1/2 lb. It really deserves a blue ribbon!"

    Reviewed Yummy Oatmeal Butterscotch Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last night. They came out great: chewy, not too sweet for my taste. I really loved it. I added raisin too. Thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last night. Loved it! I increased the milk a little bit and used 2 eggs. I also used more breadcrumbs. This is a keeper and I will make this again next time. Thanks for sharing this with us, kittencal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites