Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Morrisseyist

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197496

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Like most reviewers I used herbs and spices instead of the soup mix. I ended up with 30 pieces. I also substituted pecans just because that's what I had."

    Reviewed Hasa Al Hummus -- Moroccan Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as written except I added double the parsley and no cilantro because I forgot to purchase it. It was fantastic! The flavours are surprisingly complex and I found both the heat and the acidity to be right on. It was easy to prepare, inexpensive, and healthy! A winner!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Easy and so tasty!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really simple and easy. The flavour is okay but the texture isn't the greatest. It's a nice recipe to use for filling a cake or as a weeknight (rich) dessert but not impressive enough for a formal event."

    Reviewed Fast White-Bean Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy stew! I made it vegetarian and it still had a really nice flavour. This is a great recipe to have on hand for that quick "what do I have in the pantry that I can throw together" meal."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy soup with a nice balance of flavor!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly yummy! It was easy to prepare and turned out to have such great flavour! My DH loved it too!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! This has just the right balance of spices. MY DH and I had it with toast for a super satisfying meal."

    Reviewed Spicy Crock Pot Chickpeas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hearty and yummy. A new favorite!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! This is fantastic when those cravings strike and is really satisfying. I've made it twice, once with tomato sauce and once with pesto. Both were delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites