Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mosum

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597848

    From Bothellww, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! so very yummy!!! made it twice in one week kuz everyone wanted more. I did add the more toppings the second time around even better!!!!! and had used yellow cake mix since i could not find the one listed."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!!!! but the next time i will cut back on the cream cheese i think it was cheese overload. I did add fresh strawberry with the cream cheese. Pretty much anything can be added to this. Will make again for sure. Thank you"

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "No joke perfect"

    Reviewed Stuffed Celery

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I was having a get together to speed things up i had made this the night before and just stuffed them the next day... and also added smoked salmon YUMMY"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are double guessing to make this DONT!!!! This is so amazing there are no words...i dont think i will ever be able to get away from a party without being asked to bring this with me. i double the recipe and poof all gone and no time. thats allot of starwberry for like only 10 people"

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and not just kids went crazy for this treat"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This looked and even tasted good for some and for others it was not very tasty so i guess u have to try it to know if you like it or not"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly & Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Also took others advice and mixed together... Had with wheat thins WOW so Yummy and super easy"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy and so easy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites