Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mr. Ladypit

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iranian Wash-Day Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and EASY to make. I used a combination of veggie and beef broth instead of H2O and left over great northern beans inplace of the canned white beans. Served it with focaccia and naan. Looking forward to left overs. Thanks"

    Reviewed Heavy on the Garlic Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, made as directed except I subbed black pepper for white. Will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Made as directed."

    Reviewed Pita Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these chips. The spice on them is perfect. Instead of brushing the pita, I spritz the EVOO and sprinkle the spice mixture on. Thanks, we will always use this recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Moogliwoogli
    LinMarie says:

    "I Like, I Love it, Can't wait to make some more of it!! I followed recipe except had to add more water (about 1 Tbsp more). I think next time I will cut back on the cumin some. Will recommend to others, thanks for this keeper."

    Reviewed Fat Free Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cathleen Colbert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great super bowl snack. All the flavors came together nicely and it was easy to make. I made as stated except I chunked up the apple insread of sliced it. Thanks, I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great,quick feel good food and the kids even liked it. I made with low fat cream cheese, tuna in water, and 98% ff cream of mushroom soup. Thanks"

    Reviewed Burgundy Barley Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was is a great stew. I made as stated except had to thicken with some cornstarch/water. Next time I will use more barley since we like it and that also should take care of the thickening. Looking forward to another cold fall/winter day. Thanks"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "These "were" spectacular. I say "were" because they didn't last long, picky children even enjoyed them. I cooked them 15 min aside since I cut them a little bigger. This recipe will be served again! Thanks "

    Reviewed Cheddar and Bacon Buttermilk Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SugaredAlmond
    LinMarie says:

    "These are magical scones...they just disappeared from the table. I doubled the recipe and made a few changes. I used 4 egg whites, turkey bacon, and fat free buttermilk. I also substituted Brummel & Brown spread instead of butter. I was lazier than Stormylee and just did drop style, worked out just fine. Will appear on my table again, thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites