Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mr.Chef I Am

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #372295

    From Oakland, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG good!!! I loved this recipe. Very easy to make. Definitely a keeper"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Victoria & Scott Cohen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my 3 chefs. I absolutely loved it. Very tasty and refreshing. Thanks for posting a great recipe"

    Reviewed Banana Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my 3 chefs. It was very simple to make and really tasty."

    Reviewed Pan-fried Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used gala apples in this dish and it was WONDERFUL!!!!Makes alot of sauce, so I used some of the sauce and drizzled it over some ice cream. Will make this again. Very nice combination of flavors."

    Reviewed Charmie's Won Tons Ole!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of these for a party that I had and they were all gone. They are a bit time consuming to make but well worth it. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Haricot Vert - French Green Beans With Garlic and Sliced Almonds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These green beans were so easy to make. The flavor was wonderful. I also used frozen green beans. I only had 3 cloves of garlic but found that was the right amount for this delicious dish. Will make green beans like this again and again"

    Reviewed Fried Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Aunt Anita's No Bake Peanut Butter Krispies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness good. Very rich in taste. I made this for ZWT 3. Definitely a keeper. Although I only had one cup Rice Krispies I subbed 1 with 1 cup crushed corn flakes. Thank you for posting a delightful and sinful recipe"

    Reviewed Peach Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. Great way to start my day out. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Roasted Pears With Dried Cherries and Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC Spring 2007. I really enjoyed this alot. I was not having a good day so this was comforting to me put me in my happy zone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites