Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mr.MojoRisin

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #866729

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Stuffed Haddock or Flounder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellent and easy to make stuffing. I used the Roasted Vegetable flavor Ritz's the 2nd time I made this and it was even better. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Thank You for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Crunchy Lemon-Herb Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. Very easy to make. Ritz has flavored crackers now which is what I used, also added a little onion powder to the mayo mixture. I will totally be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent dish. It was surprisingly refreshing and was devoured by my guests. As a pasta salad lover, I like the subtle differences from most pasta salads especially the corn in the salad. I did leave out the beans for the crowd I served it to but will add them in next time."

    Reviewed Marinated Potato and Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish looks great on the table and tastes even better. A nice tangy flavor and the lack of mayonnaise makes it a much healthier option than standard potato salads. Made it 2hrs b4 dinner then when dinnertime came only had to cook chicken on grill as salad served as my starch and veggie for the night! Made the clean-up time so much easier! Than..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gail Blue Eyes
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful salad! Earthy and Tangy! I loved it and it was even better the next day! Have made this 5 times in the last month alone. I now add some pickled jalapenos for kick and changed the 1TSP of sugar to 2TSPs of honey in the dressing. I also use the dressing on grilled veggies and potatoes. Superbly done. A hearty thank you is well deser..."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor combination of the Soy Sauce and Lem/Pep seasoning was interesting, but it was a bit too salty in my opinion. I think I'll try the dish again with less Soy Sauce and more Lem/Pep seasoning. I did however use the sauce on grilled potatoes and loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms in Sherry-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish and pretty simple to prepare. I changed the flour to a 50/50 mix of flour and cornstarch and added a lot of fresh crack black & white pepper to the mix and I also quartered the mushrooms instead of thinly slicing them. I served it over egg noodles with some warm dinner rolls and it was a big hit. Thanks for this dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites