Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mr.Rich

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151418

    From Lawrenceville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not have bread crumbs in pantry. So crumbled Triscuit crackers. Otherwise, followed the recipe. Delicious! Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect meal for leftover turkey from a Sunday meal. Substituted celery for the green pepper and used whole wheat thin spaghetti. Also used fresh mushrooms pieces. Thank you for posting recipe. Served with green salad and grain bread."

    Reviewed Baked Cheesy Ham and Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. DW loved the sauce and kept commenting about the wonderful smell while baking. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe.. The only modification were substituted 4 ounces of frozen baby sweet peas for mushrooms, used 2 5 -ounce cans of Chunlight tuna in water, and crumbled a couple handfuls of Ritz crackers to the topping. The diced celery plus diced onions really add to the flavor. A keeper. Thanks for sharing the recipe"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JiliBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing flavor. My pickiest soup eater noted it was delicious. First time I've used fresh basil in recipe - wow! Did chop 2 celery stalks and also diced 1/2 onion which I added at the beginning to the soup. Thank you for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup. Since I knew that I wanted leftovers for work, I added another cup of water, and proportionately increased the veggies in the soup. Like others, I added 1/2 cup of red wine. Also, this recipe allowed me to sneak in some spinach into a meal to unsuspecting parties who just devoured the soup. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty recipe to follow. Did 1lb shrimp and 1lb chicken fillets (cut in bite size pieces). Added okra. Also added crushed red pepper flakes (1/8 tsp) plus 4 drops of tabasco sauce like some have suggested. Served over white rice in a bowl. Next time, I'll try 1lb shrimp and 1lb sausage combo. Good accompanied by sweet tea or cold..."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious week day meal. The only changes like others were a can of Rotel tomatoes with chilies added to the drained meat (ground turkey) plus only used 4 large flour tortillas. College fershman daughter remarked it was like a 7 layer burrito in a casserole as she was going back for a second helping. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tandy is the word. Wife exclaimed "It's a keeper, put it in the recipe book". Substituted 14.5 oz can of diced tomatoes for the 5 whole canned tomatoes. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Had 6 thick large pork chops. Due to size, my cooking time was about 1 minute longer per side. My wife declared the best pork chops ever served in our household. Also any easy weekday recipe. Let chops marinate for 1 hour. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites