Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Ambrosia

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500614

    From San Antonio, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Music Parents Famous Frito Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good. The only thing I'm not going to do next time is add the sugar, it made it too sweet. I might add some cumin next time as well."

    Reviewed Veronica's Rice and Chicken Combo Bake

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this was GREAT!!! I actually put the cilantro into the casserole to cook while it was baking and added pepper jack cheese on top. We we also thinking that it tasted amazingly like tortilla soup, only in a casserole. This is definetly a keeper and will be making it again!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pimiento Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carol.martinez
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for some time now because I saw it in Southern Living a long time ago. Thanks for posting! I love it!"

    Reviewed Ravioli Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "Man this is sooooo good! Like a cheater lasagna. The bell pepper and mushroom really add a lot of flavor to the sauce. I use Newmans own sookaroni spaghetti sauce. I also used fresh ravioli instead of frozen."

    Reviewed Garlic Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was a little bland, I added more garlic than called for and I still couldn't taste it. Overall a good base recipe, i just felt like it needed something."

    Reviewed Garlicky Cilantro Roasted Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great potato salad recipe, its almost refreshing with all the cilantro in it. The DH loves it!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Good salad. But you have to let it sit overnight so all the flavors can meld. Everyone at the party liked it."

    Reviewed Cayenne Cheese Crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Reed
    LinMarie says:

    "man these were good, great to snack on and would probably be good with soup or a light dip!"

    Reviewed John and Erin's Beer Butt Chicken / Beer Can

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Bird!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Gross. not yum, I don't know why the heck everyone thinks this is so great. No flavor at all and watery! :("

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites