Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Anderson

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #518302

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "So from 341 comments that you have im sure you dont need to hear that this is the most best tilapia recipe EVER! My most favorite!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "This mac and cheese was really good! I didnt have as much cheese as i thought i did but it still turned great.! Thanks"

    Reviewed Homemade Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making beef jerky. It was worth making too better than the bagged beef jerky."

    Reviewed Grandma's Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just how my grandma made it when i was younger. Much better than the box mac and cheese"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe however the mixture was very difficult to mold into cakes because it was kinda runny."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm glad i found this recipe. I have eaten this at a friends Christmas party and loved it! I give this pumkin roll 5 stars!!!"

    Reviewed Not Your Serious Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I have never cooked with curry before so i didnt know what to expect but it turned out really wonderful and tasty! I dont really like spicy things but this had just enough. It was very easy to make too! Thanks for the recipe Karen this is def. something im going to keep in my cookbook!"

    Reviewed Chunky Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great!!! It was sooo good, everyone loved it and there def. wasn't any leftovers. i will for sure be making this again. Thank You"

    Reviewed Spiced Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good dessert but was very watery! next time when i make it will use less water."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies are really good. but i did make some icing that made it even better, 2 cups confectioners' sugar 3 tablespoons milk 1 tablespoon melted butter 1 teaspoon vanilla extract. i will be making this again especially around the holidays."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites