Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becca Bricker

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #510821

    From Kansas City, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used these noodles to make homemade chicken and noodles. I can't stop eating them! I will use this recipe from now on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "As an avid pumpkin lover, I was in Heaven while eating this bread. I will probably make once a week until I make myself sick or gain 100 lbs."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these were delicious! I used pumpkin pie spice instead of the cinnamon. I will be making these many times this fall."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I wasn't sure what the end result would be but I was not disappointed. I could definitely taste the curry (which I love). I don't think my kids or husband would like this but that is okay- more for me!"

    Reviewed Pizza Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating this 5 stars because it is so easy to make. I used elbow macaroni and added pepperoni and mushrooms. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good, and full of veggies. This is definitely a recipe I will make again."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been craving peanut butter cookies but didn't want to spend a lot of time making them. This definitely satisfied my craving and took me less than 5 minutes to mix up. Thanks for a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed The BEST Cranberry Salad!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! My husband and sister don't like cranberries but loved this salad. I will be making this for every holiday from now on!"

    Reviewed Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I added some ice cubes to get it to the consistency I like. I normally don't drink alcohol but decided since it was my birthday and I love strawberries I would try this."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best potato salad I have ever eaten! I put in a little bit more mustard and left out the bacon. Delicious! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites