Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Cassandra Foxx

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600363

    From Sweet Home, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Looked wonderful, and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Mark's Coconut Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, and easy to make. I browned gently on the stove, and finished in the oven. It came out very juicy and my husband loved it. I'm sure he will request it often. Very good flavor for summer-time :)
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Davalyn_rain
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple recipe. I doubled all the ingredients, and got two good sized glasses full. Tasted really rich, and not too thick to drink. I really liked this one! Thank you for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vyrianna
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It is simple and works up fast. The flavor is great and you don't have to do much to achieve it. I really enjoyed making this breakfast dish.
    I used potatoes o'brien, with peppers and onions, and an imported white cheddar.
    Delicious!

    Will make again ;)"

    Reviewed Creamy Crunchy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I have recently moved and misplaced my usual recipe for this dish. So I used this one instead!

    This recipe is very kid friendly, with no surprises or add- ins. So I made a little more grown up version of this, by cooking my chicken in a flavored oil, with garlic. patting it down and placing in the pan. mixed about 2 tbs. of milk into the..."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same method I have been using for years, since before I became a housewife.

    Works quickly and makes the scrubbing easy. And it also works without the lemon! ;)
    (although it wont smell as fresh...)"

    Reviewed Vicki 's Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & easy recipe. I did cut up the apples a little and used a little more topping. Made one 8 x8 and 8 muffins. Muffin tray came out very sticky btw, be careful!"

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Parfait

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous parfait. Used strawberries and crushed shortbread cookies to garnish, and they were very pretty and tasted wonderful. Didn't take long to whip up, and everyone loved them. Thank you! ;)Next time i will double and make mixed berry parfaits. I think they would be lovely!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really loved these. They were a big hit. I cut them into small bars because i found them to be very sweet, still very good though! Makes a great treat for friends and co-workers. Would recommend for anyone's sweets tray! Note- I used a drizzle of butterscotch over the tops of these while still a tad warm. looks very pretty!"

    Reviewed Honey! Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care much for this chicken. I tried to eat my whole piece but could not do it. Husband said they were ok but i think he was trying to cheer me up, he will eat anything to make me feel better. It is really missing something... But nonetheless three stars for how easy it was to cook, and looks very pretty when plated. Sauce was just average t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites