Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Caz

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! But it only confirmed for me that I just don't like chicken parmesan no matter what it's made of...It was still a great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good salmon recipe so I could put it on caesar salad. This recipe was AMAZING!!! I made exactly as directed with the following exceptions: 1. I ran out of olive oil (only had 3 tbs - I know...what kind of cook runs out of olive oil?) so I had to substitute the rest with vegetable oil. 2. I didn't have fresh parsley, so I used 1..."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like pork...Well, I didn't like it until I came upon this recipe. I made it for my sister-in-law, hoping it would be okay. This was so much better than okay! Great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I always screw up my asparagus and somehow boil it to mush. Thanks for this wonderful recipe. The asparagus came out perfect!"

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay...this is the most incredible banana bread I've ever had...Do I have to share?I replaced the chocolate chips (I'm not a fan) with chopped walnuts and it's just incredible. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just amazing! My husband could not get enough. This will be the recipe I use from now on."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "We had people over for dinner and one of them was a vegetarian. I had never made anything vegetarian. I tried this recipe because of the high ratings and OH MY GOODNESS! Everyone loved it. My husband and the vegetarian had seconds. After reading all the reviews I decided to use uncooked lasagna noodles and they came out just fine. I also used fre..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites