Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Cookie

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #515964

    From chico, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruit Bread Fingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Eggs in a Basket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love how simple these were to throw together and now that I've made these a few times I just wing it, add a little of this a little of that.That's what I love about trying new recipes, putting your own twist to them is most of the fun."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "A really delicious cinnamon roll recipe, I added pumpkin pie spice to the dry ingredients and also to the brown sugar and cinnamon mixture. A great addition to my fall recipes, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Couscous & Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks like a simple new and refreshing way to try couscous, and a great recipe for summer cookouts. I can't wait to try it."

    Reviewed Whole Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apricot Honey Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Papa, he mentioned how his mom used to make apricot syrup when he was growing up, so luckily I found this recipe and surprised him with it. I halved the recipe added a few more apricots and almost halved the honey. It thickened up quite a bit in the fridge so I heated before I used it and it was very good."

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with homemade cinnamon bread and had some family over and all us loved them. Next time I'll try to freeze them if there's any left."

    Reviewed Alabama Biscuit Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good recipe I plan on making these agian, a tender inside with a bit of a crunchy top, and I loved the little touch of sweetness in them,I also love the cookbook it comes from there's a good southern story with each recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Nuggets

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these and so does my son whose 14 months old. Surprisingly really good and healthy. I used a mini muffin pan and they baked up nicely.A great recipe I will defiantly make again."

    Reviewed Frosty Peach Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious moist bread,I made four mini loafs and baked for 30 minutes. I tasted the glaze right after mixing it and thought that it was to sweet at first, so I only put it on one loaf , then when I went to taste it on the bread the glaze had harden and tasted perfect. I did add a little peach nectar to the glaze, but followed exactly. I'll ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites