Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. DJ

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37022

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe as written....Excellent!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  344 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to meatball recipe that I have been using for a while now...can't believe I forgot to post a review....all I can say is ....perfect.....that is how they always turn out...
    I always follow the directions as stated and cook the meatballs directly in the sauce and they have never once turned out mushy...so delicious!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent...took them out of the oven and put them on the grill to crisp them up a bit,,..brushed on some extra bbq sauce......the meat just fell off the bone....really great!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple yet so delicious....One of our favorites."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent...."

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stew...we all loved it.....only changes I made was to add chopped fresh garlic and substitued beef broth for the water. Delicious!! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!! I made this tonight along with Bev's meatloaf for a totally awesome meal... I've tried many different mac and cheese recipes with all different kinds of ingredients over the years...and this simple recipe proved to be my favorite."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "If there is such a thing as a perfect meatloaf...this was it for me!! I followed the recipe as stated ...I must say the sauce puts this over the top...I also made this (as suggested) with Bev's mac n cheese recipe which was also just great!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great marinade. I used it for a london broil and it had such a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. The only changes I made were to add Crazins and grated cheddar cheese instead of the mozzarella. Everyone loved it....delicious!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites