Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Delishis

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1185154

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pueblo Style Calabacitas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Definitely eat it with corn muffins... the tastes are just amazing together. Everyone from my husband down to my 18 month-old LOVED it. Can't wait til I have some green tomatoes to fry with it. Yum!"

    Reviewed Country Vegetable Simmer

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoy this dish! It's so delicious and healthy too. I just sit over the pot and inhale the aroma as it cooks because it smells so very good."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty much the most delicious recipe I have ever made from Food.com... My whole family is in love! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "We have really enjoyed this soup both times we've made it. It's also so easy to make and that makes me happy. :) I do sub basil for rosemary because I'm not really a rosemary fan, but otherwise I make it as is, put a little cheese on top and it's delicious!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  1036 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes exactly like the ice cubes my grandmother makes! She has a secret recipe that she refuses to share with anyone, but these taste exactly the same! Thanks SO much, now everyone in the family is going to want to know my secret!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both enjoyed these pretty well. My only complaint is that they fell apart sometimes and could have used a little more flavor, but otherwise they were great!"

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Cheese-Topped Chili Macaroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I, my DH and my DD all really loved this recipe! The only things I did differently were to use 2 tbsp chili powder and 1 tsp of cumin. Next time I might add more onions, because I like onions and it seemed like there weren't quite enough. Otherwise, fantastic and easy!"

    Reviewed Ham and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! My husband really enjoyed this, as did my 2 year old daughter. I thought it was pretty good, but seemed like it needed more ham and maybe some salt. Otherwise, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband devoured this recipe (I believe he ate 5 or 6 in one sitting), despite the onions (which he complained about). I will probably dice the onions next time to make them less obtrusive. This is so easy to make, I loved it. I used frozen chicken breasts and they cooked just fine. I also used Sweet Baby Rays BBQ sauce, our favorite. VERY tast..."

    Reviewed White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was only okay... it wasn't that flavorful, kind of bland and spinach in it was meh. It also took for-ever to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites