Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Doeinck

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268644

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Kale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I used dried cherries instead of raisins and slivered almonds. I loved the taste but next time I will definitely use less salt. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, will be making again. Thanks for a yummy recipe (0:"

    Reviewed Pasta With Cream and Pancetta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By melle_escaton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe because it is so simple and basic, which enables you to add things to suit your taste. I deglazed with sherry before adding the pasta and cream...I also added some frozen sweet peas to mine, and some pepper...needed to add quite a bit of salt to make it taste right. I will make this again for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizzieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Even my picky husband liked them. I will be making these again. but next time will use real tobasco...this time I used the sweet asian flavored one and it didn't have enough kick so we ended up adding hot sauce to the finished product. Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Peanuty Asian Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #449304
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty. I couldn't find chili oil at the store so I used sesame oil with a little chili sauce added to it. This went well with the thai chicken burgers I made tonight."

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and super easy. Next time I think I will add a little seasoned salt to the hash browns for more flavor but this is a great dish! I will be making this again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just wonderful cookies! I made them for my dad, he loves molasses cookies, and he loved them, and so did everyone else that had them! I used butter flavored crisco and added 1/4 tsp of cardomom, but other than that followed the recipe to a T. Will make again and again, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Moosbeerpascherln (Blueberry Blini)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really tasty. I did have to add more flour (1tbsp or so) to get the consistency right. I served with hash browns and bacon for b-fast...and I will definitely make these again! They are so simple and not too heavy like pancakes are. Wonderful recipe, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ww 2 Points - Mini Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "I have one word to describe these DELECTABLE!! I will make these again, and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slimming Pumpkin Snack

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good...I used Dannon light n' fit vanilla yogurt instead of the plain yogurt, sugar free maple flavored syrup because I didn't have the real stuff, and pecans. It reminded me so much of pumpkin pie without the guilt!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites