Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Duncan Mahogany

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280605

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is wonderful! Excellent flavor, snap to make. DS had a friend over for dinner tonight and wow, that was amazing to watch them eat and eat and eat!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ginger Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a tender, nice tasting outcome! I used Bragg's instead of regular soy sauce and added the liquid from a can of pineapple bits. Next time I will add more ginger as it had the nice warmth of the ginger, but I wanted to taste it a bit more."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! I used beef broth for the base as well as one garlic clove (only had one left) and some garlic powder. It was not too rich, which is a great bonus!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, judging by my son eating 3 chops for dinner, I'd say this is definitely a keeper! Nice one!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My son requested banana chocolate chip muffins last night and I found this recipe. I must say, these are tasty muffins!"

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "If we would have had a shovel for our DS, I am sure he would have used it for supper last night! This was adored by all. I doubled the recipe so there are leftovers! Thanks for the great recipe ciao!"

    Reviewed ( Leftover ) Turkey Biryani With Red Onion and Cilantro

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is wonderful! The heat was waaay to hot for myself and DS, but DH loved it. I gave it 4 stars just because of the heat. We also added a dash or two of coriander....really nice recipe."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy were these ever GOOD! I made them for DH's birthday breakfast this morning and there are none left. I need to make more soon. Thanks Lorrie in Montreal......tres bon!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Spice Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicate flavor, moist cake. Very nice and I wouldn't change a thing to this recipe! I would add more cinnamon, but just as a personal preference but as it stands, follow to a "T" and you will be pleased with the outcome!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irisni
    LinMarie says:

    "There is only one problem with this recipe.....there isn't enough!!!! I made a huge batch of this and we ate the whole thing for our supper. This is outstanding!!! I didn't have ham, so that was obviously left out. I didn't have cajun spice, so I added cayenne and paprika. I will make this again, perhaps next time adding bacon.I also mashed..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites