Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Ellis

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1040851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruit Crisp Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I did peaches and blueberries for the filling, melt in your mouth decadence!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Orange Swirl Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "New family favorite! Like an orange coffee cake, yummy! Next time I make it I will mince the orange zest."

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef & Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I modified it so much it isn't even the same recipe. I used ground beef, refried beans, Velveeta, salsa and taco seasoning. It turned out yummy with the changes!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Crystal Gaitan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was easy and tasty. It also has lots of room for modifications. I really like it with ginger. Very authentic."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Adding cheese makes it even better! The entire family LOVES it!"

    Reviewed Country Fried Elk/Deer (Wild Game) Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tree Stand russett
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this with old lemon pepper and the flavor was off. I will be trying this again with fresh pepper. I always am looking for recipes for game. I used tender loin elk steaks that didn't need tenderizing, they cut with a butter knife!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mix to keep on hand for dips! I also used it in breading for chicken fingers, smash hit!"

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Whole family LOVED this! Great for a hot summer day!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Tortilla Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I over cooked one batch, but they are perfect with salsa!"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy. I don't buy croƻtons any more!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites