Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Goodall

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    197 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting!! I used my cast iron pan and used red quinoa. It was great! Thanks Dib's!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Skewers

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and soo good! What a great appetizer for entertaining! Tastes great and lovely presentation! I added proscuitto. It was a great addition. Thanks for posting Starry! I'll certainly make again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Shrimp With Spicy Hass Avocado Puree

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! The shrimp was great, the sauce made it out of this world!! Quick, easy and tasty! Thanks Nancy!"

    Reviewed Brazilian Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great. I decided to skewer the pineapple. The only downside is that I think shaking the pineapple in the baggie with the sugar, put too much sugar coating on the pineapple. I don't think this would be a problem if you did it slices per the recipe. Thanks Lynn!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bananas With Sweetened Cream

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great. I did use plaintains and bananas. Plaintains held up a bit better, the bananas tasted great, but didn't hold together as well. Will definitely make again! Thanks Ev! Made for Culinary Quest 2014 International Agents of Quest."

    Reviewed Simple Avocado Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and fabulous! I tossed the tomatoes and avocado with the dressing. I plated the salad then topped with cojita chesese. Great stuff! Thanks Starrynews!!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with a little kick of heat! I was running behind time for a dinner party, so I tried something a bit different. I put the rice in a rice cooker, with chicken stock at as the liquid. I topped the uncooked rice with the rinsed black beans, then started the rice cooker. Then cooked the veggies as directed and added the tomatoes. I..."

    Reviewed Beef Skewers With Cilantro Chimichurri

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish! Sauce was amazing and I loved the pickled onion. Easy to overcook the meat which I did, but it really didn't matter with the sauce and onion. I will be using the chimichuri and onion the rest of the week on different dishes! Thanks Nancy!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy!! I made 1/2 a batch just as directed and the other half, I must admit I changed a bit. There's only 2 of us in the house and I decided to make half "savory" and the other sweet. I usually don't post about significant changes I make, but the base recipe is soooo good, I can't help it. The original reci..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Blintz Souffle

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love blini/blintz!! This was my first time making them! Fabulous on it's own, but I added a simple berry compote and it put it over the top. The recipe is super versatile, and I think would lend itself to so many different kinds of toppings. Thanks Ev!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites