Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Goodall

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    230 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Saute

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum...simple and quick. I like the browning on the mushrooms and the simple garlic and shallots lets the flavor of the mushrooms come out! Thanks for posting evelyn!! made for culinary quest 2014, FP."

    Reviewed Steamed Lemony Shrimp Dumplings

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The lemon in these made them special. I only had frozen pre-cooked shrimp so I thawed and used them. It worked out great. thanks for posting!! made for Culinary Quest FP 2014."

    Reviewed Baked Vidalia Onions

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. It's reminiscent of French onion soup. Would totally serve this at a dinner party as a side. Thanks for posting Agent Evelyn!! Made for Culinary Quest FP 2014."

    Reviewed Corn Salad With Queso Fresco - Ensalada De Choclo

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this!! So easy and great tasting. Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014, FP."

    Reviewed Llapingachos Ecuatorianos (Ecuadorean Potato-And-Cheese Patties)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy. I used left over baked potatoes, which made it really quick as they didn't have to cool. I cooked them a little longer and got a great crust on them. I added a little bit of sour cream. Thanks for posting lazyme. Made for Culinary Quest 2014, FP."

    Reviewed Angry Edamame

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Spicy, but not too spicy. Easy. Thanks for posting Dib's. Made for Culinary Quest FP 2014."

    Reviewed Shortcut Asian Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "So wonderful and cooked in under 10 minutes. I used the pork gyoza from TJs. My only critique is I would double the recipe. I made for 2 of us and we would have like more, maybe double the liquid and keep the gyoza the same. Thanks so much for posting Sofie! Made for Culinary Quest FP, 2014."

    Reviewed Cheesy Arrabbiata over Linguine

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This was easy to prepare, a bit of chopping, but other wise quick and easy! What I loved about this was being able to use up my tomatoes that were just over ripe or splitting. It was a perfect use for them! I made exactly as written and will be using this sauce over and over. With the left overs, we added a little bit of goat cheese..."

    Reviewed Pear and Prosciutto Di Parma Salad

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this salad. The dressing was great!! The goat cheese is so good, and I'll use that way of coating the goat cheese for other salads as well! I think the nuts are a must and add a lovely depth to the salad. Thanks Dib's! Made for Culinary Quest FP 2014!"

    Reviewed Caprese Pasta

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Will absolutely make this again!!! So easy and great!! I used tomatoes from the garden including beautiful Green Zebra tomaoes. I also used some parm-regianno at the end. Thanks for posting Starrynews! Made for Culinary Quest FP 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites