Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Goodall

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    202 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Goat Cheese + Pasta + Asparagus = Yum!

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! So easy. Decided to make as a side dish, but could easily have eaten it as a main course! Thanks Sofie! Made for Culinary Quest 2014, Int'l Agents of Quest!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Summer Tomatoes

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What is not to love? Fresh tomatoes from the garden, good balsamic soooo summer and so good. The tomatoes on their own are great, I added a bit of basil and some mozzarella to make it a bigger meal. Thanks for posting Lavender Lynn! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Godchild Cocktail

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like how this cuts the sweetness of the Amaretto. Really liked it. Thanks for posting allgirl! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Breaded Fried Steak - Milanesa

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this and really enjoyed it with chimichurri sauce and panko for the breading. My only critique, mine needed more salt. Thanks for posting Jackie! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting!! I used my cast iron pan and used red quinoa. It was great! Thanks Dib's!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Lime Quinoa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm already a quinoa fan. This was fabulous and it's own and I think a great "staple" to have made up in the fridge to eat on it's own or as an addition to fish tacos, or to other latin flavored salads! Thanks sofie!!!! made for Culinary Quest 2014 Int'l Agents of Quest."

    Reviewed Tortellini Skewers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and soo good! What a great appetizer for entertaining! Tastes great and lovely presentation! I added proscuitto. It was a great addition. Thanks for posting Starry! I'll certainly make again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Shrimp With Spicy Hass Avocado Puree

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! The shrimp was great, the sauce made it out of this world!! Quick, easy and tasty! Thanks Nancy!"

    Reviewed Brazilian Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great. I decided to skewer the pineapple. The only downside is that I think shaking the pineapple in the baggie with the sugar, put too much sugar coating on the pineapple. I don't think this would be a problem if you did it slices per the recipe. Thanks Lynn!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bananas With Sweetened Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great. I did use plaintains and bananas. Plaintains held up a bit better, the bananas tasted great, but didn't hold together as well. Will definitely make again! Thanks Ev! Made for Culinary Quest 2014 International Agents of Quest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites