Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Lumpy

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #389431

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    155 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Baked Ham N' Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ChefWhiz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! Great way to use up eggs and leftover ham! Used regular sandwich bread and it was great! Thanks! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I bought manwich at the store and guess it didn't make it home so when I went to add it, it wasn't there!! Looked this up and had everything on hand... it was GREAT! and easy!
    Might not be buying the Manwich..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Used pork loin as it was all I could find and Stubbs BBQ sauce. Cooked on high for 7 hours, added the sauce, cooked on high for another 3... Served with hoagie rolls and broccoli slaw. Yummmmmmmmmm!
    Freezing 1/2 for a quick meal in the future. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Mushroom Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By b4uc1or2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish!
    I used long grain white rice, canned mushrooms and dried garlic, onions and parsley... turned out wonderfully! Thanks so much!! Will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok... Took almost 1.5 hours before it was no longer soup... still had to add plenty of cheese to thicken it up... maybe my pan wasn't shallow enough??"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! DH loved it so much he went back for thirds... Thanks for making me look like a star in the kitchen!"

    Reviewed Tomato Herb Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is oh so good! I used fresh tomatoes from the garden and dried herbs... it was divine! Would be great with soup!
    Not sure if it was because I used fresh tomatoes or not, but my dough was so thick, there was no "pour..." it was more like pizza dough! I just picked it up, plopped it in and formed it to the bread pan... worked like a cha..."

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Too good!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Jim's country style pork ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By James Bray Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these were good!!!!!!
    And so easy!
    Used Jack Daniels BBQ sauce and it was heaven.
    We will be using this again..."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! Didn't have thyme, so I sub'ed some Mrs. Dash... Perfect! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites