Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Moon

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #118268

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    334 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South of the Border Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I think I will spice it up a bit more next time and try your rice with it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Divine Oatmeal Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change of pace from banana bread and a good way to sneak something a little healthier in the lunchbox. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! I used some leftover pork roast and it worked very well! My beans sprouts went bad before I got to this so I just used a can. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "My guys really like this soup. I have made it several times with whatever cheese I want to use up. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something to use up the milk before it turned and stumbled on this. It is now a favorite of my guys! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Instant Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised by this recipe. It was a hit around our house! I will be taking the ingredients up to our camper to make this salad for all the impromptu gatherings. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy, Cheesy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By veruca salt
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED this! It was easy to prepare and smelled wonderful while cooking. I pulled the chiles out before making the sauce. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great use of leftover potatoes with items I always have on hand. I left out the mushrooms so my husband would eat it and it was still delicious. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cactus Paddle Salad/Relish or Ensalada de Nopalitos

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! Nice and quick easy! The kids gobbled in up. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites