Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Priss

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #859379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times but keep forgetting to rate this recipe. Everyone LOVES these! I have dipped the open end in almonds, vailla wafers and crushed graham cracker (anything on hand). I dip them in chocolate and stripe them with white chocolate, they are quiet the presentation and are gone in a FLASH!"

    Reviewed Gooey Rice Krispy Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Brim05005
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only rice kripy recipe that doesn't mess up my pots or take 4-ever to clean up, plus they are delish :)"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these brownies several times~ I cook a little longer than directions say. Wow, wonderful!! Want to try the cream cheese next time. I LOVE this recipe because all of the ingredients are always on hand.
    Thanks, Karen"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Parmesan Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this one! I haven't tried a Kittencal recipe that let us down! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, quite a presentation. Next time I will and more than just salt n Pepper for seasoning. If you use your imagination you could do lots with this recipe, maybe add spinach or mush."

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a regular at our house, my hubby loves this!! Company never compains either! Dawn, Thanks sooo much for posting."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Do not even try this if your even thinking about going on a diet. DANGER!! I looked up this recipe at the request of my 8 yr old son who tasted it at a family members house. Sure glad I did! Everyone asks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOOD! Only made once so far but, next time I think I will take the peel off the apples. This recipe made two pies for me. For the crust I just used a frozen one from the grocery store. This will be the only apple pie I make from now on!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definently restraunt quality! Just leave out the red pepper flakes when serving to kids, way too hot for them. I used boneless skinless chicken thighs and they turned out perfect and served over brown rice. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about a week ago and everyone licked their plates clean. I had to use regular white bread but, I bet it's much better with the texas toast which is much thicker; still Excellent!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites