Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. R

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51510

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Cup Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tastey!! I made it for the holidays and it was so easy and delicious! Light and fluffy and almost healthy! :-) When you need a good but very EASY dish to take!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NYSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a WONDERFUL dish! Easy and inexpensive to make yet hearty, filling, and delicious to eat! Husband and kid approved!"

    Reviewed Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Darkhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband, Chris prepared this dish! It is easy to make and the aroma coming from our kitchen made my mouth water! This was the BEST pot roast recipe we have ever tried! The meat was so tender, you could cut it with a fork! Delicious and flavorful and the sauce was awesome! We didn't have baby carrots or red potatoes, but he sliced some carrots i..."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Orange-Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good!! I left out the pecans since I didn't have any. These are chewy and gooey when warm! WARNING: DO NOT MAKE THESE UNLESS YOU HAVE MILK ON HAND!!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Topped Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best dishes my husband has ever made! We rarely use salt and so substituted good ol' Mrs Dash instead. This meal was delicious and juicy!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, filling and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Homemade Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty easy dish to make and tasted great, too!"

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I substituted chicken broth for the wine and added garlic powder, minced onions and some cayenne pepper to make it good and spicy!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I served this with Teriaki sauce, butter, and Louisana Hot Sauce and added red pepper flakes, too."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely perfect! We all loved them and have made this recipe several times! Instead of seasoning salt we used a mix of garlic powder, Mrs Dash, and chili powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites