Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Shaw

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought it might be too good to be true, and it was! The cake was more the texture of a wet sponge and was really lacking in flavor. We wont be making it again, heck we probably wont even finish what is in the pan."

    Reviewed Garlicky Chicken Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy pizza! I was looking for a ranch chicken pizza, and the garlic added to this was perfect. We will be making this often."

    Reviewed Monique's Quickest Key Lime Pie Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By desserts101
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pie! I'm pregnant and when my husband said something about Key Lime Pie, I had to have one, and now. I didn't want to wait overnight or even 3 hours, and this pie fit the bill. It was light and fluffy, and the lime flavor was just what I wanted. We will be making this again, so good and so easy!"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay. The biscuits didn't rise very much, and were very crumbly, after baking, which made slicing difficult. They were also a bit too sweet. They got the job done, but I don't think I will be using it again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Kisses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I used caramel kisses, and that was over the top! The peanut butter cookies are the perfect combination of softness and just a little crunchiness."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this chicken. I used some chicken breasts and cooked for about 4 hours and it was the prefect amount of time. Added corn starch to the sauce to thicken. It was great over rice. It was a nice light sweet dinner and needed just a little salt."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! It was very easy to make and turned out great. My husband is eating it right now and he says that it is a 5 star recipe. We will be making this again, we loved it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- Really really enjoyed this. It was better than I expected. Our sauce was flavorful and thick. I almost licked the pan. I didn't have apple juice or crushed red pepper flakes so I use pineapple juice and a little cayenne pepper, and it tasted great. I am planning on making it again next week and passing the recipe on to everyone I know. Thanks..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  642 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and yummy! So easy to make and quick. We really enjoyed them. Planning to make again very soon and trying all different cake mixes!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked it and would make it again. I used beef and not chicken, because that is what I had on hand. I also added a few dashes of ginger, because another comment had been made about maybe adding some. It was very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites