Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Sherm

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #635942

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Brown Rice & Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for a quick, yummy supper! We made a couple of modifications: added some onions, cherry tomatoes and fresh spinach as well as sprinkled a little bread crumbs on top for some crunch. DIdn't have the time to boil the eggs, but don't think it made much difference. One year old DD ate it up! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and delicious. We added cherry tomatoes and peppers from the garden. Also, only had 3 eggs but it turned out great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the fly for a last-minute coffee break. It will be a summer staple in our house! Super easy and super delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bling Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fudge in a pinch for a barbecue. It was a hit! The recipe was passed to many adoring fans. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times now and it's always a hit! This time I used a chipotle pepper I had left over instead of the jalapeno and some black beans. I also added some light cream to give the broth some body and cut down on the heat. You can't go wrong with this one- It's our favorite way to use leftover chicken! (Just skip steps 3 and 4.) Than..."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this one for the freezer. We enjoyed it in the weeks after our baby was born. Leftovers were perfect for a burrito the next day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Tarts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Made a great treat for coworkers! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheese Filled Jumbo Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Tinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these ahead in the weeks before my baby was due. Super simple and delicious- even from the freezer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chipotle Salmon With Pineapple Cilantro Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED the rice! Salmon was a bit on the spicy side, but could easily be remedied next time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this cookie for over a year now - they come out perfect every time. I use a small ice cream-style cookie scoop to portion the cookies and they stay nice and round. I too have had trouble taking them off the pan but just use my fingers to push them back in shape. (Must be done warm.) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites