Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Wright

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #403281

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jim's "Don't Spare the Spareribs" Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for barbecue sauce since 2005! The recipe is always in my cupboard ready to go! I have added items and left some items out over the years...it is always delicious and everyone loves it and asks for it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for part of my Dad's birthday present. He is my mom's care giver and he isn't a chef, he has had success with cookies and cakes, but I thought he deserved some extra special treats! I read many reviews and used many of them for my bread. I soak my oats in just enough hot water to cover them and added cinnamon while th..."

    Reviewed No Guilt Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TLu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and the whole family loved it! I will definitely be making this again,"

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing AND healthy! Next time I will add more jalape?o, but we just like spicier food!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut White Chip Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!!! I will add more spice next time, but they are a hit!"

    Reviewed Tastes Like a Reese's Cup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MISSJ1978
    LinMarie says:

    "Or as the ancient recipe on the Reese's pb chips bag instructs, you can melt the chocolate chips and milk together, remove from heat, quickly stir in pb chips and spread in the pan. That is they way I have made it for years. :)"

    Reviewed Amazing Buffalo Chicken - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe, I was just looking for something with a lot more kick! I served the chicken over spinach with a vinegar/oil dressing. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oil and Vinegar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "It was close to what I was looking for. A little oily, next time I will reduce the oil ratio. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and tasty!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, it just isn't for me. I should have omitted the parmesan cheese. I did use onions instead of shallots. My servings were half of a breast, so this would serve eight people. I also added garlic to the onions and mushrooms. I used 1/4 slice of provolone cheese on each serving and a sprinkling of mozzarella cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites