Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsFunner

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1620334

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tabouli (Lebanese Bulghur, Parsley, and Mint Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a dinner party and everyone loved it. One friend literally said "I think I could live on this" and another friend who was travelled extensively in the middle east said this recipe was more authentic than most found in US restaurants.
    I did cut back to only 1 tomato (because my bowl was full and I was too lazy to transfer into ..."

    Reviewed Spiced Sweet Roasted Red Pepper & feta Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made without feta because we're vegan and I didn't feel like making fake feta."

    Reviewed Yummy Vegan Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By theprettyvegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I think I substituted white pepper and crushed red pepper flakes. We will definitely be making this again, will probably need to double it next time. . . ."

    Reviewed Vegan Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and then pressed it into a nine inch cake pan for one really big cookie, which worked out great.
    Will be my go-to sugar cookie for sure--thanks!"

    Reviewed Mock Feta Cheese ( Vegan Substitute )

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We will be using this recipe a LOT-- thanks!
    Marinated for an hour in the fridge and then drained through cheesecloth."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and will definitely be making again!
    We left off the yogurt because we're vegan and we doubled the cayenne and turmeric because we like things spicy.
    I really like that the veggies keep their crispness."

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this!
    Doubled, left out the carrots (too lazy), used spaghetti (had on hand), guesstimated everything. I think next time I will increase the broccoli and the red pepper flakes and use the carrots. Timing seemed about right. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A staple in our house. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Tofu Mix (Vegan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My newly vegan husband said "I thought it was eggs but then I remembered." Served in tortillas with black beans, topped with salsa, fried potatoes on the side. Definitely will be making this often! Thanks."

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent as written! My husband and I just became vegan and this proved to us both that we don't have to go without yummy deserts. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites