Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsGeorge

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585075

    From orlando, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just delicious! It's very refreshing and not too sweet. I did add about a half a cup of triple sec and I'm drinking it over ice. I'm on my third one and I'm not planning on sharing with anyone! This will be in my fridge all summer! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Quick, easy, light, Fluffy and delicious! Thanks for sharing, this is a keeper! I did have a lot of flour lumps in mine, so I just put it in my blender and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Pina Colada Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This is fantastic. I just made it and tasted it before I put it in the fridge. It is amazing! I can't imagine how good it will be after the flavors blend and develope. I think I'll have to make this for our July 4th cookout! But I think I better double the recipe!"

    Reviewed Unleavened Bread for Passover

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a great recipe! It's quick, easy and always comes out great. And it makes alot. This is the recipe I use when I make unleavened bread for our churches communion. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chex Lemon Buddies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "This is totally AMAZING!!!!!! I made a triple batch to send with our daughter and son for 'girls night' and 'guys night' - now i just want to keep it all for myself! It is absolutely perfect!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Mcdonald's Shamrock Shake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Made four batches of this for the family, everyone loved it! Even my picky husband! I'm sure I'll be making this often, thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple & Delicious Cranberry Cream Cheese Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Canadian in Minnesota
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I never reviewed this recipe! These pinwheels are pretty, easy and delicious! One of my favorites! Thanks for sharing. This is a 'go-to' for me!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE these wings! They are quick, easy and delicious! Our 22 year old son said that these were the best wings he's ever had. Friday night is pizza and wings night at our house and these are on the menu for tonight. I'm also going to try this cooking method for making bbq wings. Thanks for sharing a keeper!"

    Reviewed Fresh Corn and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend shared this recipe with me and it is AMAZING! It has so much more flavor than you would think. It's very light and cool - perfect for the summer!"

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOO good! I used red pepper flakes - 2 ts, just the right amount of heat for me but a little too much for my 13yr old son. I use one lb of ground beef but double everything else. I think I could live off this stuff. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites