Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs.JenB

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #927986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Boiled Chocolate Fudge Oatmeal Cookies (Peanut Butter Op

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies tasted great and were super easy to make. At first, I did not think they would set up right. They seemed very gooey. After letting them sit for a few hours, they turned out great. They were fudgy and not dry at all. I did not do mine with any peanut products."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum-O! I just got these out of the oven and they are great. My husband's family is coming over for Christmas and I needed quick, simple recipes for desserts and this just made my night!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! This one will be going in my personal cookbook. I used collards the first time I made these, and mustard greens the second time because the store was sold out of collards. Both of them turned out great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good and very easy. My husband loved it! I am not much of a chicken eater so this review is from him."

    Reviewed Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By NancyLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good smoothie. I also freeze my banana to give it a better consistency and I also only use 1/4 c. milk. It is a great way to have a healthy start to the day! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is not what I expected but it was delicious! I was expecting the chicken the guys in the mall sell when they yell at you "FREE SAMPLE BOURBON CHICKEN". It was not like that but I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I altered it slightly. I used 2 Tbsp brown sugar, one stalk of celery, and half the onion. Of course everyone's taste is different, this just suited our taste the best. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good and easy to make, thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added crumb topping on mine from recipe #98985. It added the sweetness that I liked to it."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed them alot! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites