Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsM20

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1398262

    From Virginia Beach, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "we enjoyed the coleslaw but had to had a little bit more mayo than was suggested because it was a little dry but delicious nonetheless!"

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids and picky husband really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "these are fantastic. fluffy and delicious. I didnt even use any syrup on mine. Be extra careful not to over mix. We make these at least once a month"

    Reviewed Ground Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and delicious! I minced a little bit of onion and put it in the ground pork before I breaded it. We used lettuce and pickles as condiments. My kids (2 and 6) loved it! We will certainly be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak (Chicken With Creamy Gravy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am quoting my husband "FanFREAKINtastic"! The chicken was cooked fully and still tender and juicy. The gravy was great (my husband hates gravy and actually ate it and commented on how great it was). I added a pinch of cayenne pepper to the gravy for an extra kick. It was phenomenal!!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1079 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this meatloaf. The only thing I did differently is I sauteed onions, garlic and green peppers together before I put them in the meatloaf. My husband and kids devoured the entire thing! The sauce was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "The meat kind of fell apart after about 8 hours but the taste was delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out very yummy. Even my picky 2 year old loved it! My husband had it for leftovers the next day"

    Reviewed Potatoes O'brien (Potatoes With Peppers and Pimentos)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I added all the ingredients at one time and it turned out delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites