Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsMiller

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #878068

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH LOVED this Chili! Followed the recipe exactly apart from adding some bell pepper that needed to be used. I think next time I'll add some green chili's or something to spice it up a bit! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite way to cook chicken! I don't normally add the green onions because I never have them lying around and it still tastes awesome!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "I WISH I could give higher than 5 stars! These were sooo fantastic! Even my carnivore hubby loved them! I think they're going to be replacing our fries from now on...tasty and healthy...how can you go wrong???"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I agreed that 5 stars was the only way to go! I half the recipe cause it's just the two of us but it always turns out just perfect! Normally serve it with rice and broccoli but could be good with a baked potato and salad on the side!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My first ever roast chicken and it turned out FANTASTIC! I got rave reviews from everyone who ate it and no one could believe I'd never done it before...used fresh crushed garlic rather than garlic powder as I had none on hand and stuffed with onion and a 2 cloves of garlic. Served with roast potatoes, Yorkshire pudding, gravy, and green beans....."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first ever crock pot recipe and WOW! Loved it! I went a little (or a lot) heavy handed with the garlic and used fresh ginger. Added 1/4c of hot water to the mix after reading reviews. Served with Brown Minute Rice and everyone LOVED it! Easy and Delicious...what more could you as for??"

    Reviewed Chili Cheesy Creamy Chickey Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe! I used a couple of frozen tenders in place of the breasts, didn't use chili powder (mainly because I forgot!) and added a can of black beans and a can of mexi-corn to bulk it up and to make it more of a one pot meal. Served with brown minute rice because I'm lazy and it turned out AMAZING! Yes due to the rotel tomatos it i..."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs with Bacon and Cheddar Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "Went over really well at our last BBQ. Everyone really loved the bacon and cheddar addition and a double batch was gone in 20 min!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sausage Stuffed Monterey Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of these for a get together my DP and I were going to and left with nothing! Everyone loved them!!! I am now required to make them for every get together in the foreseeable future!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My DP and I love this recipe not only is it good for you but it tastes great too! Every time we make it we double the potatoes and seasonings (because omg these potatoes are AWESOME!) and don't skip the spinach!! It really does add that little something extra!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites