Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsPres

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken With Orzo Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dooners
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of my favorite chicken recipes! plus it's an easy way to sneak some spinach into my kids' and husband's diet! we all love it, including my 2 year old! and so quick and easy too!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Lasagna - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a little time consuming, but really, really good! i think next time i will use penne or rotini instead of lasagna noodles. and i may add some more veggies and more sauce. it had a really great, fresh flavor though. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed BBQ Cheddar Chicken Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this in the Kraft magazine too! It was really good. I baked the chicken ahead of time, just to save some last minute time. And I used pitas instead of tortillas, just for preference. Family pleaser!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "we didn't eat roasts growing up, but i knew my husband did, so i wanted to try my hand at it. this was so simple and foolproof, plus it was delicious! i was skeptical to start with because i don't usually like crockpot dinners, but this was awesome! soo tender and flavorful! thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of my favorite quick breads! i had misplaced the recipe, and am thrilled to find it here! i can't wait to make it with dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pasta and Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious! i wasn't too sure about the color of the sauce (kinda orange) but it was awesome! and my one year old daughter liked it too!"

    Reviewed Merlene's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this casserole! i don't make the topping for it to save some calories, but it is delicious on its own! thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites