Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsScarlettOhara

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1049709

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Before this recipe I was not into brownies. I've been converted for sure! It's like eating a soft chocolate bar...they're that good:-)"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't mess with perfection! When mine was done and it was perfect I decided to make a chocolate sauce; poked holes in both layers and drizzled the sauce over it before adding frosting to make it extra moist and chocolatey!!!! yummy!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "not bad"

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "addictive and easy to make."

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My! Yum! I put quite a bite of olive oil on the pan for flavor. It crisped up nicely and was soft/chewy on the inside. Due to the high temp I didn't have to pre-cook the mushrooms or anything...wonderful crust!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loooved it! Instead of Sherry I used red wine vinegar. Of course you have to use the Marsala wine which is very flavorful! If you are not a wine drinker don't worry the alcohol cooks out and leaves a wonderful flavor in the entire dish. Two thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and love it. I did add Italian seasoning to the dough. If you make it thick it will be a nice soft crust and if made thin it will crisp up nicely."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe not only for bread sticks but as a pizza crust and it's very yummy and soft!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the title says it really is the best! It replaced my old recipe. Fresh blueberries really are better than frozen! The only changes I made was the streusel. Here's the streusel that I made: * 1/2 cup all-purpose flour * 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon * 1/2 cup firmly packed light brown sugar * 4 tablespoons (1/2 stick) unsalted..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that with the strong rating that this would be a top notch recipe. It is good but not as good as I thought. I think that doubling the topping and putting half of it in (swirling it around for a marble effect) may have been a little nicer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites