Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsSmith05

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573905

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and easy. I was surprised there was not any bread or actual muffin but still very good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Silver hair lady
    LinMarie says:

    "When I started the recipe I thought I should make the cake mix as directed on the box but the directions did not say to so I followed the directions and it turned out great. I topped it with whipped cream and its a keeper."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this, it tasted great and was easy to prepare. I used water insead of chicken broth to reduce the sodium. When I added all the ingredients together I added a 1/2 c salsa and a 1/2 c sour cream. I tossed the ingredients together and topped with grated cheddar. Very good."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe but next time I will use a more flavorful mac and cheese type cheese, mozarella just did not taste right."

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, I followed it exactly and got rave reviews at the party I took it too. Not too sweet, it was just right"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 boneless/skinless chicken breasts and cut them into about 15 pieces then followed the mixture recipe as listed. Very good"

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Peeps
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe except the mint because I did not have any on hand. I really thought it had no flavor so it was not bad just not good or memorable."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used 1.25 lbs chicken and made the entire amount of sauce and it was just right. Next time I might as a litte sesame seed too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites