Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsSmitty519

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1658857

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this following the recipe exactly and it was AMAZING!!! Without a doubt, I'll be making this again. I did stir it occasionally, which wasn't in the directions."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!!
    I did make a few changes. I doubled the potatoes, cut two green peppers into strips, chopped white onion, some green onion, garlic powder and a full bag (2 cups) of cheese.
    We will be making this again and again. Thank you!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I added a little garlic powder and had to let it sit in the fridge overnight. My husband and two kids ate it up though! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband, son and the 3 friends we had over for dinner agreed this was the best thing I've ever made!!!!! I will be making these again and again"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were amazing!!! I hated enchiladas as a kid but my dh asked me to make some so I grudgingly agreed. I'm soooo glad he did and I found this recipe! We will be making these again, without a doubt!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt gave me a zucchini and I had no idea what to do with it. I'm so glad I used this zucchini bread recipe. My husband, picky son, daughter, neighbor and husband's co workers loved it!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and everyone loved (even my picky 8 year old son). Thanks for the new family favorite!!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites