Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsSnax

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138964

    From Minneapolis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from you a while bag and this is one of those dips I get asked to bring again and again. I've added pepperoni to this and it's great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Added in some steamed broccoli and it was a hit with my husband and 10 year old. Will make this again. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Exactly what I was craving. I added a splash of Tabasco and a bit of nutmeg on top. I used it to make a faboo chicken sandwich--spread it on top of a cooked chicken breast, added a slice of provolone and broiled it briefly. Rich and wonderful. Thanks for posting, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Veggie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Really great "chick food"--add a couple of girlfriends and a few bottles of white wine and it's heaven! Thanks for sharing--it was a hit!"

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "I was asked to bring au gratin potatoes to Easter by my gourmand father. Frozen hashbrowns and Velveeta wouldn't cut it! This was perfect--rich, creamy, delicious. I added a dash of nutmeg to the sauce and a bit of cayenne to the top. Delicous! Even dad wanted the recipe,,,,thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Tony Chachere Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hedlin Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorites, too. Simple yet always delicious and great on the grill. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crab Delight Fettuccini

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow....quick, delicious and elegant. Was looking for a good way to use crab delights during Lent. My daughter and I went crazy over this!! I added a shake of nutmeg to bring out the creaminess and added a shake of Old Bay when serving to give it a splash of color. I agree with Lennie--no way this could serve 5. SOOOO GOOD! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Shallots & Tarragon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I didn't have any shallots and used 2 garlic cloves instead. It was delicious--the family cleaned that bowl right out. Next time I will try it with shallots--I bet it has a great delicate taste. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed California Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this tonight and did it with chicken thighs. Was very tasty! Next time I might add more Tabasco (we love spicy foods), but this is a keeper and I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Christmas Holly Wreath Clusters

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a favorite of mine as a little girl and my husband requested them this year. So glad I found this--they are so yummy and very easy to make. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites