Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsStacy Casas

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83455

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good :). My kids love cookies and I had to chose a recipe and this one was up. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed So Easy It's Shameful Crock Pot Onion Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and soooo easy to make. Thanks for a great dinner :)"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Tam
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I do the same buy just adding whatever to make mine. But now actually having the right amounts taste a whole lot better. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! My mom loved it too. I made this for a family BBQ on the fourth. It was yummy :)"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the fourth of July and decorated with strawberries and blueberries. It was so yummy I had none left :( I will be making this again!! :)"

    Reviewed C.M.P. Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I too am doing it for the 4th of July BBQ we are having. My girls were going crazy. Awesome dessert!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy meatloaf! Quick and easy. I was looking for something to make today that was home cooked yet fast. This was it! Thank you Caryn!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great mashed potatoes! My husband loved them and the kiddies did too. Thank you again Mr. Tsmith70!"

    Reviewed Baked Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By April Ballesteros
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I did cut back on the eggs. I only used 2. My husband loves corn and loved how this came out. Thanks! April!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I loved that they were soft and a chocolate chip in every bite YUMMY! My kids loved them and so did my husband!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites