Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrsfizz

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1708446

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Homemade Hash Browns

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only recipe for hash browns that has worked for me!! We're going to be having a lot of hash browns from now on!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Curry Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in a pickle and needed something to make so I made this. It was pretty good but I'd probably make a few changes. I think it was baked too much and I'd probably add some potatoes and pour the mix over the rice rather than cook together but it was still really good. I'm glad I made it."

    Reviewed Hamburger Helper® Beef Taco & Cheese Copycat!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dee_73
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and quick! Love it for one of those days where you want something fast but not spaghetti!"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By B.A.B
    LinMarie says:

    "This truly is my husbands favorite meal of all. In fact, we don't go out for Chinese anymore because of this recipe! It's delicious and best of all uses ingredients most people have in their pantry. One thing I will say is yes, it is a bit of work but ALL worth it! Also, you will use more than 2 eggs. Unless the eggs used for the original rec..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Best one I've tried!"

    Reviewed Taco Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ClarkeCC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good! I needed something quick and easy and lo and behold found this. My family gobbled it up in no time. I only had fettuccine noodles but it worked and still tasted yummy!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tabbiann82
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good! I had leftover chicken from a whole chicken I roasted the night before so a large part of my prep was already done. This was a dish completed in no time and will definitely make again when I'm in a time crunch. I didn't have any Bisquick on hand so I used recipe #12648 for the Bisquick and I didn't have any cream o..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Clone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I don't like using anything from a box (unless it's powdered milk!) so this is awesome and cheap! I found this recipe because I needed Bisquick for recipe #223553 and it was so good! Easy and delicious thank you for sharing :o)"

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked really well! I heated mine on the stove for a bit to thicken it up and it is gorgeous, thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly awesome! I have to say I had my doubts but man, this was so yummy! I'm not a huge fan of Italian sausage so I added hamburger meat instead and I added thyme and parsley. The cheeses at the end are a great compliment. This will be something I make regularly, thank you for sharing this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites