Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrshMelloz

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600932

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS RECIPE! I use powdered garlic and seasoned breadcrumbs, still great!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuuu-uuum! I've made this several times and I always use spray olive oil (non-stick cooking spray made with olive oil) to coat the 'tater. Then, I generously sprinkle on salt, pepper, and garlic powder. This is definitely the best way to make a baked potato."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I used dried garlic powder, Prego's traditional sauce, and reduced sodium chicken broth. I made it for my husband and me- and I didn't half the recipe, so there's enough leftover for 4 lunches!!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: AMAZING! I have NEVER made any kind of bread before and now that I know how easy it is, I will do it more often!!! I followed the recipe to a -T- and dipped it in Carabba's Bread Dipping Spice (Recipe #53876). Next time I will half the recipe, because 2 loaves is a lot for 2 people!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Carrabba's Bread Dipping Spice by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOWZA! This was absolutely delish! I made Macaroni Grill's Rosemary Bread (Recipe #64446) to go with it. I used all dried spices/herbs and omitted the lemon juice. The only down side was that I didn't realize how much the recipe made vs. how much I needed for one dinner. Now I have a lot left over!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Firstly, I halved the whole recipe and it worked just fine. I used fat free cream cheese and sour cream, reduced fat cool whip, sugar free angel food cake, and omitted the almod extract. When I was making it, I couldn't keep my fingers out of the cake mix! It was sooo good! But, when it was time to eat the whole dessert... it was SO sweet that my ..."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I was in the mood for a low-cal/diet friendly snack and I found it! I sliced up one zucchini, sprayed the slices with EVOO, and sprinkled with oregano and parm. I found that I enjoyed the crunchier ones best, so next time I will broil at the end."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! I followed the recipe to a 'T'', except I added a little more macaroni and some corn starch to thicken it up. Simple, low cal, low sodium and delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mixture! It was a little too salty for me, so next time I will add less or omit the salt. I didn't have onion powder and it still turned out great! I sprayed my tilapia with EVOO spray before dunking the fish in the breadcrumbs. My fillets could have stayed in the oven a little longer too, because I would have liked them a bit crunchier. Ove..."

    Reviewed Better Than Chicken and Dumplings!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "L-O-V-E-D it! I didn't have parsley, so I just sprinkled a little of all of my green herbs. It was really easy to make and I will definitely do this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites