Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs.jami

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162304

    From Marlton, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Goulash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very authentic!!! I used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic and about a tbsp of cayenne pepper in addition to the paprika. I also added a red bell pepper. Soooooooo good, thanks!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, thank you!"

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Best turkey I EVER made! Followed it exactly as written. Just can't use the drippings for gravy, too salty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Paella

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with just the shrimp tonight and it was delicious! Next time I'll add the clams and maybe some other seafood. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "simply perfect, thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, perfect consistency. I added the zest of one orange to the rice mixture after adding the milk and also increased the sugar to 3/4 cup and vanilla to 1 tsp. I did find that I needed to cook it for close to 50 minutes, but that is probably b/c I have an electric stove that is not true to temp. Thank you! Next time I will add some chocola..."

    Reviewed Double Layer Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Clearly this is perfection. I've made this for the past few years and now have my whole office using it. It's flawless!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice and easy meal! This was my first attempt at ribs and was really pleased. I added some garlic powder to the rub and broiled them for about 5 minutes on each side to give them the perfect crispness. My only regret is that I didn't have enough ribs!!! I will definitely do this again and try different sauces. Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party last week with some modifications and it was a hit. I omitted the romaine/cucumbers/chicken and added mozz and ham. It was a big hit and looked fantastic! I love the presentation and will probably play with other wonderful fillings. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chicken Salad Veronique

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. The tarragon gave it a unique taste that I was unsure about at first. After it chilled for a few hours it all came together and was a big hit. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites