Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrsvamp

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 15 Minute Parmesan Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and I just love this recipe. The ease to taste ratio is off the charts on this one. Great by itself as a side or main course. I've made it with grilled chicken and broccoli. I've made it with shrimp and red peppers and onions. The possibilities seem endless. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chicken And Olives

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over couscous and it was good. Easy, quick, healthy, and I'm betting really good in a pita."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Pepper Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "So YUMMY! I've made this several times and is one of my favorite things to make for flavor and ease. I don't add the salt because the sausage and tomato paste provide enough. The only problem with this recipe is I always have seconds! Thank you for the recipe even if it does sabotage my will power!"

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with chicken and marinated for 24hrs. It's fantastic just like all the other reviews state. We had it with corn on the cob and potato salad. So good! Can't wait to try it on salmon. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Gallo Pinto (Costa Rican Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and spiced nicely. This could be a meal on it's own but I served tilapia with it and a side salad. I will be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Kabobs (Pinchos)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By l0ve2c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! If you love garlic you'll love these. I marinated them overnight grilled them and lightly basted bbq sauce on them. In Puerto Rico you can also order these with tostones between the meat."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover cooked ground turkey I needed to use up and decided to make enchiladas. I sauteed onions, peppers, and garlic to the meat, added some of this sauce. They came out delicious although a little salty. I always season up any meat I make so the next time I make this I'll sub out the 1/2 tsp. of garlic salt for garlic powder. Very..."

    Reviewed Turkey Bow-Tie Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent weeknight meal imo. Quick, easy, tasty and healthy. Subbed the sugar for splenda. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Orange Banana Cream Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessica-^..^-loves cats
    LinMarie says:

    "This smoothie is awesome! I did change the sugar content though. Instead of the 1/2 cup of sugar I subbed 4 packets of splenda. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Bottom Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I just loved them. A keeper! Tyvm for this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites