Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Epicurian

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79004

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tangy Vanilla Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Diet It Up
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, and SO amazing. If you want to turn plain yogurt into vanilla yogurt, just follow the instructions but don't freeze. This is addicting!"

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  331 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times and shared it just as many. It always turns out, even if I'm missing an ingredient or two. This is one of my all-time favorite soups and I always try to make it exactly like the recipe states. I'm sure alterations would be good, too, but I just don't want to mess with a GREAT thing!"

    Reviewed Kicking Apple

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Opossumgravy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gluten & Lactose Free Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not giving this any stars until I try and make it again exactly as written. I didn't have all the flours, so subbed other flours instead. Maybe that threw things off, because my bread was really, really dry. So dry, in fact, that the texture was more like a crumb topping for a cobbler--no kidding! I make regular bread all the time, so was shoc..."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but WOW! I'm glad I tried them. What a unique and delicious way to eat crookneck. They are coming out of my ears, but when my DH tried the muffins tonight he said that this was how I should cook ALL my yellow squash. What does THAT tell you? Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked it! I made it for company and they wanted the recipe, which I happily gave them. I made it w/o the cheese also. It's still really good, but it doesn't have as full of flavor, understandably. Great way to use up a LOT of squash."

    Reviewed lemony herbed couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family said it was really good. I upped the lemon zest and juice just a bit, but pretty much followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Va Voom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable how this held up SO well. It never even came close to breaking apart. I used crushed Ritz crackers since I didn't have the stuffing on hand, and the flavor was really good. These burgers are so economical. Plus, use no eggs or vege meat so you get natural, plant-based protein. I will be making these again and again!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I loved it. I made it into 4-inch circles in my electric skillet and simply scraped the egg mixture back into the noodles to keep it from spreading. They were perfectly salty as-is, without dipping them in soy sauce later."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, my 3-year-old loved it. I draped the edge of the bag over the pan and it melted, so make sure the whole bag is in the water and you'll be fine. I also needed 5 extra minutes for my omelette than the exact 13 minutes. Probably because I added peppers and tomatoes and their juice made the egg take longer to cook. My daughters' cooked perf..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites