Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Mother Earth

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #297913

    From Salt Lake City, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    132 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stir Fried Asparagus With Mushrooms

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dish. Supper good with a little balsamic."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Sauteed Imitation Crab

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, economical, low fat and calorie~~over all, pretty good. I really liked the lemon and unfortunately only had 1/3 cup and no zest. Added a squirt of bottled lime and some lemon pepper to compensate. Used sliced small sweet peppers, yummy! Served over quinoa. Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Cottage Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Didn't want to have to wash the blender so just whisked. Added some chives and cheddar on top.."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Easy and delicious~~will make again just not real often. Not too much on the healthy side."

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By southern_gal12000
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, healthy, easy dish!! I used fresh baby spinach, added it to the mushrooms after sautéing them. After tossing a minute I added about 1/4 cup of chicken stock and put a lid on to quickly wilt the spinach. Topped with a drizzle of top quality balsamic and grated parm cheese. My DH ate the whole thing and loved"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, made as directed."

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the combo of the corn meal & flour. I added a great deal of seasoning, S&P, cajun, etc. I made the first two batches as directed. I couldn't get the crust to stay on with a higher temp or lower. I added an egg to the buttermilk and the next batch stuck much better. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ron's Artichoke and Two Cheese Frittata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Took about 35 minutes to set. Used smoked gouda that added a very nice touch as well as Trader Joe's Creamy Toscano Cheese~a blend of parm & farmstead cheddar. Didn't have milk so I used half and half, don't think it hurt the recipe. LOL Definitely a keeper mersaydees!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to broccoli salad. Perfect."

    Reviewed The Original Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By 75violets
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this exact recipe for 25 years, we love it. Also, for 25 years I've reduced the salt to 1 tsp and sugar to 1/2 tsp. Usually I make this with apple cider vinegar or red wine vinegar~~today I made it with white balsamic vinegar. OMG, I wish I'd been making it with white balsamic for 25 years."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites