Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Mother Earth

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #297913

    From Salt Lake City, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    135 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes and Baby Carrots With Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I used garlic powder because I don't like the flavor of burned garlic."

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Mushrooms and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Danzy
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! We love to splash it with a good balsamic."

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! Very heavy though."

    Reviewed Zuppa Toscana Soup (Olive Garden Clone)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef Wahoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using a different "clone", because it was lower in fat & calories. But DH has to take a dish in for a pot luck, so I decided to splurge. Unfortunately I could not find the stock that you listed so I did use broth. :( Skip the step of peeling and dicing potatoes, use frozen cubed hash browns--excellent! I use turkey ita..."

    Reviewed Stir Fried Asparagus With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dish. Supper good with a little balsamic."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Sauteed Imitation Crab

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, economical, low fat and calorie~~over all, pretty good. I really liked the lemon and unfortunately only had 1/3 cup and no zest. Added a squirt of bottled lime and some lemon pepper to compensate. Used sliced small sweet peppers, yummy! Served over quinoa. Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Cottage Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Didn't want to have to wash the blender so just whisked. Added some chives and cheddar on top.."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Easy and delicious~~will make again just not real often. Not too much on the healthy side."

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By southern_gal12000
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, healthy, easy dish!! I used fresh baby spinach, added it to the mushrooms after sautéing them. After tossing a minute I added about 1/4 cup of chicken stock and put a lid on to quickly wilt the spinach. Topped with a drizzle of top quality balsamic and grated parm cheese. My DH ate the whole thing and loved"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, made as directed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites