Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms Noodles

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75225

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my son who hates for me to try new recipes admitted it was good....and had seconds! I did leave out the bell pepper, and add some garlic powder, some red pepper, and a little extra cheese on top. This one will become a 'regular'!"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, easy & healthy! These have become a regular entry in my menus."

    Reviewed 5 Can Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy!! I use a 5 oz can of milk and I let it stand overnight or at least 4 hours before baking 325 for 1 hour. I also add buttered bread crumbs or crushed potato chips on top."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a long-standing favorite in our family. I cut the butter to 1/4 cup and add leftover ham. Also, for a different topping, it's a great way to use up the smashed potato chips that are always left in the bottom of the bag - actually the preferred topping! When freezing for a later date, I leave off the topping until just before putting in ..."

    Reviewed Hamburger/Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what you said, "Tasty, Quick and Easy! I seasoned the hamburger with all-seasoning salt, pepper and a couple of dollops of soy sauce and also added the onion as previously suggested. Next time, I will make sure the potatoes are on the 'stiff' side, otherwise, it was great!"

    Reviewed Fresh Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them for a ladies luncheon and they went over very well - very light and tasty. Then I made a batch for myself and substituted 3/4 c whole wheat flour. They weren't as light a texture but still very good for an 'everyday' muffin. This recipe has become a 'regular' in my kitchen!"

    Reviewed Weiner Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Clotho
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it -- my husband didn't. It was very easy, smelled great while baking and I thought tasted fine but maybe not the best for eye appeal. I can see where kids would like it and I wouldn't count it out for a quick and easy supper."

    Reviewed Chicken Crescent Wreath

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! As recommended from another reviewer, I added some Italian Seasoning and it did add a little more flavor. I sprinkled a few slivered almonds on top just before baking and it came out beautifully. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Crescent Spirals

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very tasty. I made them for a Thanskgiving appetizer and everyone LOVED them. Useing the string to cut them worked slick! I made them ahead of time, froze them until ready to pop in the oven and baked them the additional 5 min. I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! I ommitted the wheat germ (didn't have any)and substituted 1 cup whole-wheat flour for 1 cup of the flour and they were excellent. The family couldn't stay out of them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites