Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Poppy

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #975720

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, moist, and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Surprise

    Handle
    Sunday, May 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TLM5
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite desserts! My mom always put the bananas on top of the crust too. Everyone loves this dessert & my brother even wanted it for his wedding cake! Yea, well, that didn't happen... haha."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Popover Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and use to have it memorized. I probably have the My Great Recipes recipe card stashed somewhere... Anyway, thanks for posting. I have even made it several times by substituting the lb of sausage for a lb of fresh mushrooms."

    Reviewed Jalapenos' Spinach Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! It definately tastes like a restaurant dish. I don't have a broil-safe pan so I baked it at 350 F for about 30 mins. I substituted evaporated milk for the half-n-half, great sauce!"

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful. Will make again."

    Reviewed Spicy Apple Glazed Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By westtextazzy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with ground turkey and baked the meatballs in a greased 9x13-in pan at 350 degrees for 15-20 mins. The sauce is sweet with just enough spice."

    Reviewed Layered Apple Cranberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pie! Perfect balance of sweet & tart! For the crust I used one of the generic rolled-up kind, and it was fine."

    Reviewed Icebox Butterhorns (Overnight Dinner Rolls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Ingredients, bowl, wooden spoon, - keading, can't get much easier than that! Plus they tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Corn Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous side dish!"

    Reviewed Creamy Crab Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in Taste of Home. It is an unexpected appetizer that is very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites