Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsBaton

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor of these. They were so easy to make and they are really addictive."

    Reviewed Moms Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good casserole. I gave this recipe a trial run tonight before Thanksgiving. I enjoyed the ease of the recipe and will be using this one for Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Green Beans & Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By like2create
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of the beans was phenomenal, and it was so nice to be able to put them in the crock pot and forget them. I am giving this 5 stars, but for me it's actually more of a 4 1/2 stars. This is because I made a few changes. I only used four pieces of bacon, and I omitted the garlic powder. I also added a half a cup of chicken broth to the..."

    Reviewed Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really easy, quick, and very flavorful. I used Italian Seasoning instead of parsley since that was all I had. I didn't pre-bake my crust (I used a deep dish one), but it did not turn out soggy. It turned out perfect and pretty much looks like the one in the picture."

    Reviewed Lime Sherbet / 7-Up Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Halloween party for teenage girls. I put it into a black cauldron and made the pineapple juice into pieces of ice bones. It was a big hit. It tasted good and the green punch gave it a very witchy feel and look. My only complaint was that the girls were on a sugar high from all the sugar content."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a good base to start with. I did add some garlic salt, onion and chive cream cheese and lipton onion soup mix to give it more of a taste. I used a left over pot roast for the meat. My company loved it."

    Reviewed V's Do-Ahead Slow Cooker Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and allowed me to concentrate on other more important dishes. Mine only took 3 1/2 hours to complete, but I thing that was because I had chopped the potatoes up really small."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, this really doesn't need another review, but here goes. I had this really great sloppy joe recipe passed down to me from my husband's grandmother. He was wanting me to fix it, and low and behold I lost the recipe. This recipe was the closest one that I could find. It is pretty darn close. I left out the celery, but followed the instructions ..."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Best Ham Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick,easy and tasty! Just what I was looking for. I didn't use celery, but did use everything else."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrible, Terrible, Terrible! The best thing I can say about this dish is that my dog liked it! (Hence the two stars) I followed the directions exactly, and my meat turned out dry and the sauce was thin and hardly had any taste to it at all! Sorry, I really wanted to like it :("

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites